PTRCB Board Members

Name Address Position Held Term Ends
Ms. Gretchen Rupp 221 Lindley Place, Bozeman, MTĀ  59715 Representative of the general public July 1, 2021
Vacant Position
Representative of independent petroleum marketers and chain retailers
Ms. Heather Smith 347 Kermodi St, Bozeman, MT 59715 Representative of the financial or banking industry July 1, 2023
Mr. Ed Thamke 509 Raymond St, Helena, MT 59601 Representative with environmental regulatory experience July 1, 2023
Mr. Mark Johnson 1050 E Main, Ste. 4, Bozeman, MT 59715 Representative of the petroleum release remediation consultant industry July 1, 2022
Mr. Keith Schnider
(Vice-Presiding Officer)
PO Box 6710, Great Falls, MT 59406 Representative of the insurance industry July 1, 2022
Mr. Jason Rorabaugh 210 Gallatin Farmers Ave, Belgrade, MT 59714 Representative of service station dealers July 1, 2021

For the statutory language associated with Board membership see MCA 2-15-2108.

Terry Wadsworth, PTRCB Executive Director, see Board Staff Contacts