Skip Navigation Links Home / Water Quality Information / Operator Certification / Operators' Advisory Council

Water and Wastewater Operator's Advisory Council

The Water and Wastewater Operator's Advisory Council provides program stakeholder review functions.  The council is appointed by the governor and is comprised of seven members (Administrative Rules of Montana 2-15-2105).  The members are water and wastewater operators, representative of a municipality, and faculty member of a university, and a department representative.

Council Member Title
John Alston City of Bozeman
Starr Sullivan Wastewater Superintendent - Missoula
Logan McInnis Mountain Water Company - Missoula
Jon Dilliard DEQ/PWSB Bureau Chief - DEQ Rep
Andrew Loudermilk Bigfork County
Eleazer Resurreccion Faculty Member of Montana State University-Havre
Department Personnel Title
Julie Allen Operator Certification Technician
Reta Therriault Operator Certification Technician
Minutes from the Council Meetings