Asbestos Advisory Group

Membership Categories

 

Group Members

Representing Name Contact Information
Worker Protection Jennene Lyda 

Occupational Health & Safety Spec.
Dept of Labor & Industry
2681 Palmer Ste. 1
Missoula, MT 59808
(406) 855-4063

jlyda@mt.gov

Major Facilities  Alan Olson

Montana Petroleum Association

PO Box 1186
Helena, MT  59624
(406) 442-7582 w

alan@montanapetroleum.org 

Minor Facilities Brad Evanger University of Montana
Office of Planning & Construction
Missoula, MT  59812
(406) 243-4180 work
brad.evanger@mso.umt.edu
Trade Associations Peggy Olson Trenk Treasure State Resource Industry Association
P.O. Box 1700
Helena, Montana  59624
(406) 461-9945 work
ptrenk@tsria.net
Environmental Advocacy Groups Dr. Patricia Heiser Earth Science Program Director
Carroll College
1601 N Benton Ave
Helena, MT  59625
(406) 447-4341
pheiser@carroll.edu
Asbestos Contractors & Consultants Bruce Kirby Kirby Environmental
1000 Banks Draw
Rexford, MT  59930
(406) 250-6902 work
kirbyenvironmental.com
bruce@kirbyenvironmental.com
School Organizations Annette Satterly Risk Management Associate
MT School Boards Assocn.
PO Box 863
Helena, MT  58604
(406) 457-4410 office
(406) 439-1271 cell
asatterly@mtsba.org
General Construction Contractors Nick Van Tighem Jackson Contractor Group, Inc.
PO Box 6518
Bozeman, MT 59717
(406) 577-2772 work
(406) 396-2084 cell
nickv@jacksoncontractorgroup.com
Consulting Engineers & Architects Ed Surbrugg

Tetra Tech
7 West 6th Ave, Suite 612

Helena, MT 59601
(406) 442-5588
www.tetratech.com
Edward.surbrugg@tetratech.com

City & County Public Works & Permitting Harold Blattie Montana Association of Counties
2715 Skyway Drive
Helena MT 59602
hblattie@mtcounties.org
406.449.4360 (W)
406.698.0939 (C)
406.442.5238 (F)
State & Federal Public Works Joe Randonich MDT Helena Office
2701 Prospect Ave
P.O. Box 201001
Helena, MT  59620-1001
jradonich@mt.gov
(406) 444-9204
Waste & Materials Management Barb Butler Billings Public Works - Environmental Affairs Division
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 247-8633 work
butlerb@ci.billings.mt.us
Citizen at Large Jim Devlin ABC Seamless
712 Central Ave. W.
Great Falls, MT  59404
http://abcseamlessgf.com
abcleadsgf@gmail.com
(406) 454-1199w
(406) 868-2700c