Water Quality Monitoring and Assessment Contacts

Darrin Kron

MT DEQ Logo

Section Supervisor
Phone: 444-4765
DKron@mt.gov

Al Nixon

MT DEQ Logo

Multi-Basin Monitoring & Assessment Coordinator
Phone:
ANixon@mt.gov

Katie Makarowski

MT DEQ Logo

Multi-Basin Monitoring & Assessment Coordinator
Phone: 444-3507
KMkarowski@mt.gov

Stephen Fernandes

MT DEQ Logo

Multi-Basin Monitoring & Assessment Coordinator
Phone: 444-6771
SFernandes@mt.gov

Randy Apfelbeck

MT DEQ Logo

Multi-Basin Monitoring & Assessment Coordinator
Phone: 444-2709
RApfelbeck@mt.gov

Robert Esquivel

MT DEQ Logo

Monitoring and Assessment Specialist
Phone: 444-2838
REsquivel@mt.gov

Chace Bell

MT DEQ Logo

Monitoring and Assessment Specialist
Phone: 444-5315
CBell2@mt.gov

Elizabeth McWilliams

MT DEQ Logo

Monitoring & Assessment Specialist
Phone: 444-6723
EMcwilliams@mt.gov