The Water and Wastewater Operator's Advisory Council provides program stakeholder review functions.  The council is appointed by the governor and is comprised of seven members (Montana Code Annotated 2-15-2105).  The members are water and wastewater operators, representative of a municipality, and faculty member of a university, and a department representative.

Council Member Title
John Alston City of Bozeman
Ronald Edwards Bozeman
Leo Malinak Town of Valier
Amy Steinmetz DEQ/PWS Bureau Chief - DEQ Rep
Andrew Loudermilk Bigfork County
Craig Woolard Montana State University - Bozeman
Logan McInnis Missoula Water
Department Personnel Title
Greg Olsen Operator Certification Supervisor
Reta Therriault Operator Certification Technician
Jen VandenBos Operator Certification Technician


Council Meeting Minutes