Asbestos Companies Information

Asbestos Companies Information

The tabs below provide a variety of links to application and permitting-related information under the Asbestos Control Program. Included are links to assist building owners and contractors working in Montana with applying for asbestos project permits, making demolition notifications, and obtaining information and news about asbestos-related activities.

 

The following are asbestos companies with Montana-accredited personnel that can perform asbestos-related activities.

If you would like a printout of these companies, click here.

ABATEMENT CONTRACTORS OF MONTANA
Mike Foust
PO Box 8747, Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: (877) 214-8859 / (406) 549-8489
Fax: (406) 728-9416
www.ACM-Contracting.com

ABSAROKA ABATEMENT LLC

Bozeman:  Russ Currie
308 Coulee Dr,
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 539-2147
Email: currie.rusty@gmail.com
Livingston: Robert Currie
610 N.10th St
Livingston, MT 59047
(406) 222-8848
Email: r.nick.currie@gmail.com
ADVANCED ENVIRONMENTAL TECHNOLOGY

Keith Broere
PO Box 1630, Missoula, MT 59806
(406) 541-3246 / Fax: (406) 251-0061

AIR WATER SOIL, LLC
Scott Vosen
1321 8th Ave N, Ste 207
Great Falls, MT 59401
Office(406) 315-2201/Mobile (406) 217-3774
Email: scott@airwatersoil.us
https://www.airwatersoil.us


APACHE INDUSTRIAL SERVICES, INC.
Carlos Solis
250 Assay St. Suite 500, Houston, TX 77044
(713)450-9307
Email: csolis@apacheip.com
http://www.apacheip.com

ARC ENVIRONMENTAL ENTERPRISES, INC.
Milan Plachy
1065 Park Ln, Stevensville, MT 59870
Cell: (406) 360-8639
Email: arc.milan@yahoo.com

BCI CONSULTING, LLC
Bruce Ingraham
630 South Utah Ave, Butte, MT 59701
(406) 782-4588 / Fax: (406) 723-7886
www.bciconsultingmt.com

BJCC INSPECTIONS
Bruce Kirby / Judy Kirby
1000 Banks Draw, Rexford, MT 59930
(877) 248-6006 / (406) 882-4825
Email: info@bjccinspections.com
www.bjccinspections.com

BRAND ENERGY SOLUTIONS, LLC.
Mary Bailey
1325 Cobb International Dr, Ste A-1, Kennesaw, GA 30152
(678) 285-1408 / Fax: (770) 514-0285
Email: mary.bailey@beis.com

CORE CONSTRUCTION COMPANY LLC
Dan Powell
332 Best Place Rd, Helena, MT 59602
(406) 461-2133
Email: corecchelena@gmail.com

CTA, INC.
J. Scott Vosen
219 Second Street South, Great Falls, MT 59405
(406) 452-3321
Web Site: www.ctagroup.com

D.QUINN CONSTRUCTION, INC
David Quinn
444 Lake Loop Dr, Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 755-5322
Email: david@dquinnconst.com
Web Site: http://www.dquinnconst.com/inspection/

EARTHTECH ENVIRONMENTAL
William Kraemer
244 Helena Flats Rd, Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 752-5597 / Fax: (406) 752-5521
www.earthtechenvironmental.com

ENVIRONMENTAL CONTRACTORS
Frank Kolendich
2701 Overland Ave (59102)
PO Box 80107 Billings, MT 59108
(406) 652-6337 / Fax: (406) 652-1724

ELKHORN PROPERTY SOLUTIONS
Todd Ott
3715 Pioneer Park Drive
Helena, MT 59602
(406) 227-3381
E-mil: office@elkhornps.com

ENVIRONMENTAL SOLUTIONS, LLC
Scott Rogers, CIH, / Sonia Rogers
PO Box 7010, Bozeman, MT 59771-7010
(406) 579-1441
Email: srogers@esmontana.com

GED INC
John Carter
4924 Birdseye Rd, Helena, MT 59602
(406) 459-9826
E-Mail: gedenvironmental@gmail.com

HAZARDOUS TECHNOLOGIES, INC
Aaron Triplett
PO Box 7483, Great Falls, MT 59406
(406)-952-3775
info@haztechinc.com

HORSLEY SPECIALTIES, INC.
Angie Boeve
PO Box 1277, Rapid City, SD 57709-1277
Email: angieb@horsleyspecialties.com
www.horsleyspecialties.com

HYGIENIX
Keith Cron, CIH + Principal
PO Box 1088, Great Falls, MT  59403
(406) 750-1204

INDOOR/OUTDOOR ENVIRONMENTAL
Bob Frantz
1632 Colorado Gulch, Helena, MT 59601
(406) 442-6335 / Fax: (406)-457-0965 / Cell: (406) 439-1247
Email: bfrantz@qwest.net

INGRAHAM ENVIRONMENTAL
Doug Ingraham
PO Box 545, Butte, MT 59703
(406) 723-7885 / Fax: (406) 723-7886
www.ingrahamenvironmental.com

IRS ENVIRONMENTAL, INC.
Robert Reed and Carl Burnham
East 12415 Trent, Spokane, WA 99216
(509) 927-7867 / Fax: (509) 928-3933

KIRBY ENVIRONMENTAL
Bruce Kirby/Judy Kirby
101 Canyon View
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
(406) 250-6902 / Toll Free 1-877-248-6006
Email: info@kirbyenvironmental.com
www.kirbyenvironmental.com

LENAPE CONSULTING, LLC
Robert Currie
610 N 10th St, Livingston, MT 59047
(406) 220-1574
Email: rncurrie@lenape-consulting.com

MOLD WRANGLERS, LLC
Jonathan Carpenter
PO Box 4275, Whitefish, MT 59937
(406) 270-1149
Email: Howdy@moldwranglers.com or jonathan@moldwranglers.com
http://www.moldwranglers.com

MOUNTAIN CONSULTING SERVICES, LLC
Ron Knutson
9922 E Montgomery Dr Ste 9, Spokane Valley, WA 99206-4150
(509) 924-9236
Email: rknutson@mountainconsultingllc.com

NEWFIELDS COMPANIES, LLC

Helena: Ryan McGee
104 E Broadway St., Ste G-1, Helena, MT 59601
(406) 443-3556 ext. 109
E-Mail: rmcgee@newfields.com
Missoula:  Michael Kelly
700 SW Higgins Ave., Ste 15, Missoula MT 59801
(406) 549-8270 ext. 223
Email: mkelly@newfields.com


NORTHERN INDUSTRIAL HYGIENE 

Billings:  Tasha Neil
201 South 30th Street, Billings, MT 59101
(406) 245-7766 / Fax: (406) 254-1428
Email: tneil@northernih.com
Helena: Todd Schneider
1325 Euclid Ave, Unit #1, Helena, MT 59601
(406) 443-3369 / Fax: (406) 443-0733
Email: tschneider@northernih.com
 

RESOURCE TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
Mark Johnson
1050 E Main St Ste 4, Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 585-8005 / Fax: (406) 585-0069

SAFETECH, INC.
Leonard Cranford / RC Geiss
5735 Interstate Ave., Billings, MT 59101
(406) 651-0011 / Fax: (406) 651-0271

SCHROEDER CONTRACTING, INC.
Steve Schroeder and Rick L. Kirn
PO Box 80928, Billings, MT 59108-0928
(406) 245-0544 / Fax: (406) 652-2129
Schroeder Mobile No: (406) 696-0688
Kirn Mobile No: (406) 861-6643
www.schroedercontracting.com

SPRAY SYSTEMS OF ARIZONA INC.
Chris Boyles
2202 W Medtronic Way
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 967-8300 / Fax: (480) 894-4659
Email:  cboyles@spray-eri.com
www.spraysystemseri.com

STOUT CONSULTING
Candice Stout
PO Box 1287, Boulder, MT 59632
(406) 459-3615
Email:  csasbestosconsult@outlook.com

TERRACON CONSULTANTS INC.
Brian Ramsell
2110 Overland Ave, Ste 124, Billings, MT 59102
(406) 656-3072 / Fax: (406) 656-3578 / Cell: (720) 606-9022
Email: brian.ramsell@terracon.com

TETRA TECH INC.

Billings: Roger W. Herman, Jr.
7100 Commercial Ave Ste #4, PO Box 30615, Billings, MT 59101
(406) 248-9161 / Fax: (406) 248-9282
Butte: Travis Dunkle
230 South Washington St, Apt 103, Butte, MT 59701
Helena: Molly Roby
7 West 6th Ave, Suite 612, Helena, MT 59601
Missoula: Don M. May
2525 Palmer St, Ste 2, Missoula MT 59808
(406) 543-3045 / Fax: (406) 543-3088

THOMAS, DEAN & HOSKINS, INC.
Peter Klevberg / Oran Grotbo
1200 25th St S, Great Falls, MT 59405
(406) 761-3010 / Fax: (406) 727-2872

List updated on: 08/11/2020

For a listing of laboratories accredited by the National Laboratory Accreditation Program (NVLAP) please visit their website at http://www.nist.gov/nvlap/