

# **EDAs and Local Governments with Funding**

Bear Paw Development Corp   Blaine, Chouteau, Hill, Liberty, and Phillips Counties   \$400,000 Assessment Grant - 2014; \$1m RLF - 2011   Brittnee Zanto-DeLaRosa, Director of Loan Services: bdelarosa@bearpaw.org; (406)265-9226 x22   Michele Turville, Director of Community Development: mturville@bearpaw.org; (406)265-9226 x27   Pamela Lemer, Infrastructure Specialist: pam@bearpaw.org; (406)265-9226 x23
Big Sky Development Corporation City of Billings \$400,000 Assessment Grant- 2014 Dianne Lehm, Director of Community Development: <u>lehm@bigskyeda.org</u> ; (406)869-8409
<u>Great Falls Development Corporation (City only)</u> \$1m RLF- 2005 Lillian Sunwall, Project Manager and Business Strategist: <u>Isunwall@gfdevelopment.org</u> ; (406)771-9024
<u>Kalispell (City only)</u> \$1m RLF – 2011 Katherine Thompson, Community Development Manager: <u>kthomspon@kalispell.com</u> ; (406)758-7713
Missoula (City only) \$1m RLF – 2003 John Adams, Missoula Grant Coordinator: jadams@co.missoula.mt.us; (406)258-3688
Brownfields Coalitions
Eastern Montana Brownfields Coalition\$600,000 Assessment Grant- 2014;\$1.5m RLF - 2010
<u>Great Northern Development Corporation</u> Daniels, Garfield, McCone, Roosevelt, Sheridan, and Valley Counties Reuben Vincent, Brownfields Program Manager: <u>reuben@gndc.org</u> ; (406)653-2590
Eastern Plains Economic Development Corporation Carter, Dawson, Fallon, Prairie, and Wibaux Counties Jason Rittal, Executive Director: jrittal@midrivers.com; (406)698-3255
Southeastern Montana Development Corporation Custer, Powder River, Rosebud, Treasure Counties Jim Atchison, Executive Director: jatchison@semdc.org; (406)748-2990

#### **Central Montana Brownfields Coalition**

## \$1.6m - 2009

### Snowy Mountain Development Corporation

Fergus, Golden Valley, Judith Basin, Musselshell, Petroleum, and Wheatland Counties Kathy Bailey, Executive Director: <u>smdcdist6@hotmail.com</u>; (406)535-2591 x11

Montana Business Assistance Connection

Broadwater, Lewis and Clark, and Meagher Counties Brian Obert, Economic Development Specialist: <u>bobert@mbac.biz</u>; (406)465-0619

## Prospera Business Network

Gallatin and Park Counties Stuart Leidner, Executive Director: <u>sleidner@prosperabusinessnetwork.org</u>; (406)587-3113

# **EDAs Without Current Funding**

## Beartooth Resource Conservation & Development

Big Horn, Carbon, Stillwater, Sweetgrass, and Yellowstone Counties Luke Walawander, Economic Development Director: <u>lwalawander@beartooth.org</u>: (406)962-3914

# Headwaters Resource Conservation & Development

Beaverhead, Deer Lodge, Granite, Jefferson, Madison, Powell, and Silver Bow Counties Barbie Durham, Executive Director: <u>bdurham@headwatersrcd.org</u>; (406)533-6786

# Lake County Community Development Corporation

Lake, Mineral, and Sanders Counties Billie Lee, Director of Special Programs: <u>billie.lee@lakecountycdc.org</u>; (406)676-5901 x114

# Sweetgrass Development

- Cascade, Glacier, Pondera, Teton, and Toole Counties
- Sarah Converse, Executive Director: <a href="mailto:sweetgrassdevelopment@gmail.com">sweetgrassdevelopment@gmail.com</a>; (406) 727-5173