Pre-Qualified Professional Consultants

The Montana Department of Environmental Quality issues Request for Qualifications (RFQs) to develop lists of pre-qualified professional consultants that provide Retro-commissioning, Energy Analyses, and Energy Performance Contracting (EPC) to local government units, K-12 school districts, universities, and state agencies in the state of Montana. This list may also be used by companies in the private and non-profit sectors. This list will be updated annually in August. Any vendor who is not listed below and desires to be pre-qualified may submit a proposal during the month of July and if approved, will be added to the pre-qualified list. Based on the RFQs, the following professionals have been identified and determined to be qualified for a period of five years (September 2012-2017) to perform services.

Energy Performance Contracting (EPC)

 

Ameresco, Inc.
Brian Solan
34 West 6th Ave., Ste 2B
Helena, MT 59601
bsolan@ameresco.com
(406) 443-4880

Apollo Solutions Group
Michael Fuentes
146 Autobahn Drive
Stevensville, MT 59870
mfuentes@apollosolutionsgroup.com
(509) 413-6227

Chevron Energy Solutions Co.
John Mahoney
12980 Foster Dr., Ste 400
Overland Park, KS 66214
Eaton Energy Solutions, Inc.
143 Union Boulevard, Ste 350
Lakewood, CO 80228
(303) 974-1222

Ennovate Corporation
Chuck Silkman
10650 E. Bethany Dr E., Ste A
Aurora, CO 80014
(303) 309-6223

Honeywell International, Inc.
Jason Randall
345 Inverness Drive South, Ste. 240
Englewood, CO 80112
Jason.Randall2@honeywell.com
(303) 324-9380

Iconergy
Carl Hurst
1905 Sherman Street, Suite 1040
Denver, CO 80203
churst@iconergyco.com
(720) 556-6838
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Peter Dutkowsky
1185 North 14th Suite 4
Bozeman, MT 59715
Peter.A.Dutkowsky@jci.com
(406) 671-2683
McKinstry
Tom Phillips
228 West Main, Ste C
Missoula, MT 59802
Tomph@mckinstry.com
(406) 203-1621

Noresco, LLC.
2851 S. Parker Road, Ste 940
Aurora, CO 80014
(480) 369-8550

OpTerra Energy Services
Alex Parrillo
8310 S. Valley Hwy, Ste 300
Englewood, CO 80122
aparrillo@opterraenergy.com
(720) 961-9051
Schneider Electric
Jordan Lerner
95 S. Jackson St., Ste 300
Seattle, WA 98104
jordan.lerner@schneider-electric.com
(206) 406-5239
Siemens Industry, Inc.
Linda Rega
100 Deerfield Parkway
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
linda.rega@siemens.com
(847) 941-6025

Temp Right Services
Travis Deaton
101 N. Catlin St.
Missoula, MT 59801
tdeaton@comfortsystemsusa.com
(406) 728-1111

University Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
Scott Locke
11611 49th Place West
Mukilteo, WA 98275
slocke@umci.com
(208) 295-3214