Contact Us

Montana Energy Office Contacts

Dan Lloyd

MT DEQ Logo

Bureau Chief
Phone: (406) 444-6588
Dan.Lloyd@mt.gov

Jenni Stillwagon

MT DEQ Logo

Program Support Specialist
Phone: (406) 444-6460
Jenni.Stillwagon@mt.gov

Energy Efficiency & Compliance Assistance

Bonnie Rouse

MT DEQ Logo

Section Supervisor
Phone: (406) 444-6439
BRouse@mt.gov

Ron Pecarina

MT DEQ Logo

Energy Engineer
Phone: (406) 444-6590
RPecarina@mt.gov

David LeMieux

MT DEQ Logo

Energy Engineer
Phone: (406) 444-6574
DLeMieux2@mt.gov

Paul Tschida

MT DEQ Logo

Energy Resource Professional
Phone: (406) 444-6464
PTschida@mt.gov

John Podolinsky

MT DEQ Logo

Small Business Ombudsman
Phone: (406) 444-6592
JPodolinsky@mt.gov

Robyn Boyle

MT DEQ Logo

Energy Resource Professional
Phone: (406) 444-1842
RBoyle@mt.gov

Energy Planning & Renewables

Ben Brouwer

MT DEQ Logo

Section Supervisor
Phone: (406) 444-6459
BBrouwer@mt.gov

Jeff Blend

MT DEQ Logo

Economist
Phone: (406) 444-0218
JBlend@mt.gov

Kyla Maki

MT DEQ Logo

Energy Resource Professional
Phone: (406) 444-6478
KMaki@mt.gov

Bill Webb

MT DEQ Logo

Energy Resource Professional
Phone: (406) 444-6465
BiWebb@mt.gov

Meranda Bass

MT DEQ Logo

Energy Resource Professional
Phone: (406) 444-6586
MSikes@mt.gov