Energy Analysts

Energy Analysts Pre-Qualified Consultants

The Montana Department of Environmental Quality (DEQ) issued a Request for Qualifications (RFQ) to develop a list of pre-qualified individuals that could provide Energy Analyses to local government units, K-12 school districts, universities, and state agencies in the state of Montana. This list may also be used by companies in the private and non-profit sectors. This list will be updated annually in August. Any vendor who is not listed below and desires to be pre-qualified may submit a proposal during the month of July and if approved, will be added to the pre-qualified list. Based on the RFQ, the following individuals have been identified and determined to be qualified for a period of five years (September 2012-2017) to perform services.

Ameresco, Inc. 
Brian Solan, P.E.
34 West 6th Ave - Suite 2B  
Helena, MT 59601
bsolan@ameresco.com
(406) 443-4880

Associated Construction Engineering, INC. (ACE) 
Kip Weeda, P.E.
12 North Broadway, 2nd Floor  
Belgrade, MT 59714
www.acemt.com
(406) 388-3320

CTA Billings 
Shawn Murray, P.E., LEED AP
13 North 23rd Ave  
Billings, MT 59101
shawnm@ctagroup.com
(406) 248-7455

CTA Great Falls
Gary Morris, P.E.
219 2nd Ave South  
Great Falls, MT 59405
garym@ctagroup.com
(406) 452-3321

CTA Helena
Rick DeMarinis, P.E.
316 North Last Chance Gulch  
Helena, MT 59601
rickd@ctagroup.com
(406) 248-7455

CTA Missoula
Nathan Ratz, P.E.
306 West Railroad Ave  - Suite 104
Missoula, MT 59802
nathanr@ctagroup.com
(406) 728-9522

David Ryan, P.E.
2910 Floral Blvd
Butte, MT 59701
drpe@msn.com
(406) 490-6233
DC Engineering
Tom Wolgamot, P.E., LEED AP
123 West Spruce Street
Missoula, MT 59802
twolgamot@dcengineering.net
(406) 829-8828 ext.201

Eaton Energy Solutions
Tom Poeling, P.E., CEM, CCP, LEED AP
143 Union Blvd - Suite 350  
Lakewood, CO 80228
tomcpoeling@eaton.com
(303) 974-1222

GPD
Glen Sparks, P.E.
2291 West Broadway - Suite 4
Missoula, MT 59808
gsparks@gpdinc.com
(406) 721-5936

JE Engineering
Richard Jarvis, P.E.
1320 Rhodes Draw
Kalispell, MT 59901
richj@je-eng.com
(406) 257-3013

L'Heureux Page Werner
Dane Willis, P.E.
15 5th Street South
Great Falls, MT 59401
danew@lpwararchitecture.com
(406) 771-0770 ext.326

McKinstry 
Jeff Davis, P.E., CEM
228 West Main, Suite C  
Missoula, MT 59802
jeffd@mckinstry.com
(406) 582-7535

Mechanical Technology, Inc. (MTI)
Jay Cederberg, P.E.
815 Cerise Road
Billings, MT 59101
jayc@mticontrols.com
(406) 245-8340

MKK Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Kevin Pope, P.E., LEED AP
175 North 27th Street - Suite 1312
Billings, MT 59101
kpope@mkkeng.com
(406) 256-1141

Morrison-Maierle, Inc.  
Brad Kastelitz, P.E., LEED AO BD+c
125 Schoolhouse Loop
Kalispell, MT 59901
http://m-m.net/
(406) 752-2216 or (406) 752-2391

National Center for Appropriate Technology (NCAT)
Dave Houser, P.E., CEM
3040 Continential Drive
Butte, MT 59702
daveh@ncat.org
(406) 494-8668

National Center for Appropriate Technology (NCAT)
Sandra Anderson, P.E.
3040 Continential Drive
Butte, MT 59702
sandraa@ncat.org
(406) 494-8639

National Center for Appropriate Technology (NCAT)
Vicki Lynne, P.E.
3040 Continential Drive
Butte, MT 59702
vickil@ncat.org
(406) 492-8166

River City Engineering 
Laura Howe, P.E., LEED AP
P.O. Box 1322  
Florence, MT 59833
laurahowe@rivercityengineering.com
(406) 241-2863

 

Three Rivers Engineering 
John Tetrault, P.E.
24 South Willson Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715
john@tremt.com
(406) 582-8288

University Mechanical Contractors, Inc
Scott Locke, P.E., LEED AP
11611 49th Place West
Mukilteo, WA 98275
www.umci.com
(206) 295-3214