Energy Performance Contracting Contacts

Montana Department of Environmental Quality Contacts

The Montana State Energy Office offers free technical assistance along with template documents to help you throughout the 5-Step Energy Performance Contracting process. Please contact us to help you get started.

David LeMieux

MT DEQ Logo

Energy Performance Contracting Program Manager

State Energy Office

406-444-6574
dlemieux2@mt.gov

 

Bonnie Rouse

MT DEQ Logo

Section Supervisor

State Energy Office

406-444-6439
brouse@mt.gov

 

 

Energy Performance Contracting Pre-Qualified Consultants

The State Energy Performance Contracting Program (EPCP) maintains a list of pre-qualified Energy Service Providers (ESPs) that are allowed to provide Energy Performance Contracting services to governmental entities in Montana. These pre-qualified ESPs have responded to the State's Request for Qualifications and have been determined to be qualified to perform Energy Performance Contracting services.

Any vendor who is not on the pre-qualified list and desires to provide governmental entities with Energy Performance Contracting services may respond to the next Energy Performance Contracting Program Request for Qualifications for listing consideration.

When procuring EPC services, Montana government entities (including K-12 school districts, universities, and state agencies) must choose from providers on this pre-qualified list. The list may also be used by companies in the private and non-profit sectors. 

The Montana Department of Environmental Quality has chosen to extend the current pre-qualified list for energy performance contractors until completion of a new qualification process. The Department anticipates that a new request for "Statement of Qualifications" will launch when the new Energy Performance Contracting rules have been adopted.

See below for the list of pre-qualified Energy Service Providers, or click here for an Excel spreadsheet.

Ameresco, Inc.
Brian Solan
34 West 6th Ave., Ste 2B
Helena, MT 59601
bsolan@ameresco.com
(406) 443-4880

Apollo Solutions Group
Michael Fuentes
146 Autobahn Drive
Stevensville, MT 59870
mfuentes@apollosolutionsgroup.com
(509) 413-6227

Chevron Energy Solutions Co.
John Mahoney
12980 Foster Dr., Ste 400
Overland Park, KS 66214
Eaton Energy Solutions, Inc.
143 Union Boulevard, Ste 350
Lakewood, CO 80228
(303) 974-1222

Ennovate Corporation
Chuck Silkman
10650 E. Bethany Dr., Ste A
Aurora, CO 80014
(303) 309-6223

Honeywell International, Inc.
Jason Randall
345 Inverness Drive South, Ste. 240
Englewood, CO 80112
Jason.Randall2@honeywell.com
(303) 324-9380

Iconergy
Carl Hurst
1905 Sherman Street, Suite 1040
Denver, CO 80203
churst@iconergyco.com
(720) 556-6838
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Peter Dutkowsky
1185 North 14th Suite 4
Bozeman, MT 59715
Peter.A.Dutkowsky@jci.com
(406) 671-2683
McKinstry
Tim Tolman
620 West Addison
Missoula, MT 59801
timt@mckinstry.com
(406) 217-5300

Noresco, LLC.
S. Parker Road, Ste 940
Aurora, CO 80014
(480) 369-8550

OpTerra Energy Services
Alex Parrillo
8310 S. Valley Hwy, Ste 300
Englewood, CO 80122
aparrillo@opterraenergy.com
(720) 961-9051
Schneider Electric
Jordan Lerner
95 S. Jackson St., Ste 300
Seattle, WA 98104
jordan.lerner@schneider-electric.com
(206) 406-5239
Siemens Industry, Inc.
John De Maio
25821 Industrial Blvd, Ste.300
Hayward, CA 94545
john.demaio@siemens.com
(510) 303-8736

Temp Right Services
Travis Deaton
101 N. Catlin St.
Missoula, MT 59801
tdeaton@comfortsystemsusa.com
(406) 728-1111

University Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
David Naccarato
11611 49th Place West
Mukilteo, WA 98275
dnaccarato@umci.com
(206) 364-9900