PFAS Contacts

Contacts

  • Public Drinking Water Systems:  Public Water and Subdivisions Bureau Chief, 406-444-2409 

  • General PFAS Questions:  Terri Mavencamp, Cleanup, Protection and Redevelopment Section Supervisor, 406-444-5595 tmavencamp2@mt.gov

  • Great Falls International Airport/Montana Air National Guard Project Manager: Patrick Skibicki, 406- 444-6452 pskibicki@mt.gov

  • Helena Fort Harrison Project Manager: Scott Gestring, 406-444-6471 sgestring@mt.gov

  • Great Falls Malmstrom Air Force Base Project Manager: Scott Gestring, 406-444-6471 sgestring@mt.gov or Becky Holmes; 406-444-2876 rholmes@mt.gov

  • Solid Waste: Rick Thompson, Solid Waste Section Supervisor, 406-444-5345 rithompson@mt.gov

  • Health-Related Questions:  Connie Garrett, Epidemiologist, Department of Public Health and Human Services, 406-444-5954 connie.garrett@mt.gov